Chain IQ Group AG Appoints Nadine Graf to Its Board of Directors

Dec 7, 2023

Chain IQ Group AG proudly announces the appointment of Nadine Graf as a new member of the Board of Directors.

With over two decades of international experience in the fashion, luxury, and beauty industries, Nadine Graf brings a wealth of expertise and a proven track record of success to the board. Currently serving as the President of Europe, Middle East, Africa, and India at The Estée Lauder Companies, Nadine Graf has made a name for herself as a respected, innovative leader thanks to her exceptional ability to recognize market opportunities, manage risk and drive strategic growth.

Nadine Graf’s career includes further key leadership positions at The Estée Lauder Companies. Additionally, she has made lasting contributions to renowned organizations such as Douglas and The Nuance Group. Her proven experience in branding as well as her ability to implement future-facing business models, drive transformation, and achieve profitable growth are expected to significantly contribute to the success of Chain IQ Group AG.

“It is a great honor to join the Board of Directors of Chain IQ Group AG, and I am eager to make a significant contribution to the continuing success of the leading global independent indirect procurement service provider”, says Nadine Graf.

Claudio Cisullo, Founder & Executive Chairman of Chain IQ Group AG, comments: “I am delighted that Nadine Graf will be joining the Chain IQ Group AG Board of Directors. Her experience and exceptional track record, coupled with her entrepreneurial and forward-thinking mindset will be of tremendous value to the Chain IQ Board and Company.”

The election of Nadine Graf to the Board of Directors of Chain IQ Group AG will be accomplished at the Annual General Meeting in 2024. However, Graf will already attend the meetings of the Board of Directors with immediate effect.

In addition to the newly appointed member, the Board of Directors of Chain IQ Group AG consists of the following members: Claudio Cisullo (Founder & Executive Chairman), Walter Stürzinger (Vice Chairman), Prof. Dr. Michèle F. Sutter-Rüdisser, Stefano Aversa, Kurt Tenger, and Donniel Schulman.